Staff

We welcome your call 407-438-0990 or email to any member of our church staff. 

 

Pastor - Fr. Esaú Nel García            egarcia@hccchurch.org

Parochial Vicar-  Enrique Guerra     eguerra@hccchurch.org

Office Manager - Elsa Acevedo       eacevedo@hccchurch.org

Administrative Assistant to the Pastor/Office Manager - Elsie Torres   etorres@hccchurch.org

Administrative Assistant/Account Payables  –      Rosa Valdez     rvaldez@hccchurch.org

Administrative Assistant/Marriage Preparation – Patricia Garcia      pgarcia@hccchurch.org

Administrative Assistant/Baptisms/Facility Scheduler - Miriam Mercado   lmercado@hccchurch.org

Receptionist – Sonia Molina  smolina@hccchurch.org

Catechetical and Liturgical Ministry Leader -  Lydia Britton  lbritton@hccchurch.org       

Youth Ministry (Grades 6th - 12th ) HS Confirmation-  ymatos@hccchurch.org

Volunteer Coordinator/Bulletin- Karelia Morelli   kmorelli@hccchurch.org            

Building and Grounds - eacevedo@hccchurch.org                                  

Funerals/Sick Calls – Karelia Morelli  kmorelli@hccchurch.org