Staff

We welcome your call 407-438-0990 or email to any member of our church staff. 

 

Pastor - Fr. Esaú Nel García                                egarcia@hccchurch.org

Parochial Vicar - Fr. Juanito Figura                       jfigura@hccchurch.org

Pastor Assistant/Office Manager - Elsa Acevedo    eacevedo@hccchurch.org

Liturgy - Mary Shelton                                      mshelton@hccchurch.org

Music – Jose Velez                                           jvelez@hccchurch.org

Children’s Religious Education and First Communion– Elsie Torres          etorres@hccchurch.org

R.C.I.A – Adult Formation - Sharon Taylor          staylor@hccchurch.org

Youth /Young Adult (Confirmation and Communion 6th - 12th )- Tina Shannon  tshannon@hccchurch.org

Finance and Administration – Dennis Cote             dcote@hccchurch.org

Administrative Assistant – Patricia Garcia             pgarcia@hccchurch.org

Reception – Sonia Molina                                  smolina@hccchurch.org

Facility Scheduler/Bulletin - Joseph A. Simone       jsimone@hccchurch.org

Building and Grounds - Waldomiro Wysotchanski                                      

Marriage Preparation – Elsa Acevedo/ Patricia Garcia  pgarcia@hccchurch.org

Funerals/Altar Servers/ Lectors/Sick Calls – Mary Shelton   mshelton@hccchurch.org